22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Alleged Drug Distribution Ring Busted in Montauk

The Suffolk County District Attorney’s Office on Thursday announced the arrest of 16 people and the seizure of about $100,000 in cash plus cocaine, marijuana, opioid pills and drug paraphernalia during a major takedown of an alleged drug distribution ring that was run out of several bars and restaurants in Montauk.

Park Dream Draws Closer Following Ferry Road Demolition

A less-than-beautiful blip on Sag Harbor’s otherwise picturesque waterfront entered a new phase of development Monday as demolition crews took down dilapidated buildings and cleared debris along 1, 3 and 5 Ferry Road at the foot of the bridge to begin making way for the much-anticipated John Steinbeck Waterfront Park.

Editorial: We Are the People

We are not the enemy of the people, although even a small community weekly like The Sag Harbor Expresshas not escaped the shadow of doubt and mistrust purposefully seeded in the minds of citizens by the current administration in the White House.