22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

On The Road: Food for Thought (and the College Student)

“There’s no food in this house!” So came the plaintive wails of our daughter as she perused the kitchen shelves in late December, having newly arrived from completion of her first semester of college. "Really?" I thought. "Is that possible? No food at all?"

Schaivoni Retracted LaValle Statement

Tommy John Schiavoni, the Southampton Town Councilman from Sag Harbor running for New York State Senate, retracted a statement critical of Senator Kenneth P. LaValle shortly after it was released following the announcement of Mr. LaValle’s retirement late last week.

Sara Cochran Named Executive Director of The Church in Sag Harbor

The Church — an incubator for the arts in the former Sag Harbor United Methodist Church building on Madison Street — now has an executive director and chief curator in Sara Cochran.

Comments