22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Sag Harbor Village to Limit Parking to 45 Minutes on Main Street

On Friday, Sag Harbor Mayor Kathleen Mulcahy said she would sign an executive order limiting parking to 45 minutes on Main Street.

Virtual Runs Are Real Fundraisers In Time Of COVID-19

Though in-person competitive running has fallen victim to the COVID-19 pandemic, many of Long Island’s annual races are keeping the tradition alive through virtual races.

School Board Candidates State Their Cases

School Board Candidates State Their Cases

Comments