22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Elected Officials Call for Sand Land’s Closure

Environmentalists and government leaders gathered with concerned citizens in Noyac on Friday and in a collective voice called for the closure of Sand Land, a sand mine and vegetative waste processing facility in Noyac.

Towns Look to Move Forward With Public Transit Network

The Towns of Southampton and East Hampton may finally put a dent in the so-called “trade parade” commuter traffic jam that severely clogs the South Fork with a public transit network beginning early next year.

Pierson Student Creates Fundraiser for Animal Rescue Fund

Luke, 14, a rising freshman at Pierson High School, has spent the last nine months working on a charitable project that connects two of his passions.