22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

‘Magic Jews’ Come to Southampton Arts Center

Allan Zola Kronzek's part-illustrated talk and part-magic performance about the lives of eight Jewish performers will take place on Monday, July 22.

The Church Presents “Art As Ecosystem”

Eric Fischl, co-founder of The Church with his wife, artist April Gornik, will lead the organization’s first event “Art As Ecosystem” on Saturday, July 20.

Pierson Grad Is Building a Career in Golf

Jack Brown today is a rising junior in the PGA Golf Management Program at Campbell University in Buies Creek, North Carolina.

Comments