22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

More Wind Farm Proposals Pitched to New York State

New York State has received bids from four groups proposing new offshore wind farms to feed the state’s electrical grid, including one called the “Sunrise Wind” project.

East Hampton Democrats Pick Slate, Endorse Incumbents

The committee endorsed Andrew Strong for town justice, nominated five incumbents to run for town trustee and endorsed a Republican trustee who is seeking re-election.

North Haven Likely To End Fall Leaf Pick-Up after 2019; Bans Seaplanes from Beaches

The Village of North Haven’s fall leaf pick-up in 2019 will probably be its last, Mayor Jeff Sander said at Tuesday’s Village Board meeting. Ending the leaf pick-up beginning in 2020 is the only way to resolve the fundamental unfairness of a program that benefits only people who live on public roads but costs all taxpayers a total of $45,000 to $50,000, he said.