22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

The Express News Group Presents 27Speaks, A Weekly Podcast: August 6 Edition

In this week’s edition of 27Speaks, the editors talk about the East End real estate market, which has seen a boom following the global COVID-19 pandemic. They discuss the effects of a growing population on the community and question whether the changes will be permanent. The discussion highlights a virtual Express Sessions forum held this week on the real estate industry.

Governor Cuomo Greenlights School Reopening Across the State

All school districts in New York State can re-open. They are all authorized to open, Governor Andrew Cuomo said on Friday, August 7, rendering his long-awaited decision on school reopening in New York State.

EXPRESS SESSIONS: East End School Superintendents Prepare For New School Year

The doctor’s comments came during a virtual Express Sessions panel on July 30, “Local Districts Face Tough Decisions Ahead,” hosted by the Express News Group via Zoom. The event brought together five area school superintendents: Lars Clemensen of Hampton Bays, Dr. Nicholas Dyno of Southampton, Jeff Nichols of Sag Harbor, Michael Radday of Westhampton Beach, and Debra Winter of Springs. Also on the panel were State Assemblyman Fred W. Thiele Jr. and Jim Kinnier, the president of the Teachers Association of Sag Harbor.

Comments