22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Expect an Evening of Specters at the Port of Missing Men

Though it’s just a few minutes drive from Montauk Highway and the bustle of Southampton Village, up by the bay near Conscience Point there...

A Sisterhood of Support in ‘Love, Loss and What I Wore’ At Southampton Arts...

On October 19, Southampton Arts Center (SAC) and the Coalition for Women’s Cancers at Stony Brook Southampton Hospital will present the play “Love, Loss and What I Wore” in observance of Breast Cancer Awareness Month & National Mammography Day.

Talia Carner Discusses Her Book ‘The Third Daughter’

Talia Carner, a human rights activist and award-winning author of five novels about social issues, will discuss her latest novel, "The Third Daughter," on Saturday, October 19, at 6 p.m. at Janet Lehr Fine Arts in East Hampton.

Comments