22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Stephen J. Kotz

News Editor
sjkotz@gmail.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Whalers Take Back County Championship from Southold

Pierson (21-2) will face the Class C champion from Nassau County on Thursday, May 31, at St. Joseph’s College in Patchogue.

Deal Is Struck and Sag Harbor Village Will Get New Park

Southampton Town has struck a deal with Sagaponack developer Jay Bialsky to buy a portion of the West Water Street property long slated for condominiums and instead preserve it for development as the John Steinbeck Waterfront Park.

USS Helena, Gravesite Of Sag Harbor Sailor, Located in Pacific

In a hallway at the Sag Harbor Firehouse, there are four photographs of department members who lost their lives in World War II: Edwin Bill, Arthur Browngardt Jr., Edward Olszewski and Joseph Dysken.