22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

David Bouchier Offers a Taste of The Real South of France

WSHU FM’s weekly essayist and Long Island resident David Bouchier will be at the Rogers Memorial Library on Thursday, September 19, at 1 p.m. to give a talk entitled, “The Real South of France.”

Going For the Greek at the East Hampton Library

On Saturday, September 14 at 1 p.m., George Theotacatos gives an author talk at East Hampton Library on his book “Finding Ithaka.”

Sag School Board Frustrated by Learning Center Timeline

Ed Bernhauer, a senior architectural designer with IBI Group, distributed a schedule showing Sag Harbor residents and the Sag Harbor School District Board of Education the progress of the already delayed Sag Harbor Learning Center building on Division Street at Monday night’s School Board meeting.

Comments