22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Development Likely for Vacant Lots on Marsden Street

A builder who has owned five vacant lots on Marsden Street for many years has cited taxes as the reason for his decision to finally develop them.

For One Night, “A Christmas Carol” Comes to Bay Street

Paul Hecht, Harris Yulin, Amanda Kristin Nichols and John Kroft will embody every side of Scrooge, and the colorful characters who cross his path, during a free reading of “A Christmas Carol,” followed by a sing-along, on Thursday at Bay Street Theater in Sag Harbor.

Bits: Sharing Clothes To Build Community, Holidays at Parrish, Upgrades at Guild Hall

At her new show “The Fabric of Our Lives,” artist Setha Low is encouraging visitors to not only take home her work, but to try it on.