22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
631-725-1700 (o)
631-725-1584 (f)
sagharborexpress.com

Our office at 22 Division Street in Sag Harbor
Drawing by Judy Clempner

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu

Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising
gmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Kathryn Menu

Co-Publisher and Editor
kmenu@sagharborexpress.com

Bryan Boyhan

Publisher Emeritus
editor@sagharborexpress.com

EDITORIAL

Peter Boody

News Editor
pbb@sagharborexpress.com

Christine Sampson

Reporter
csampson@sagharborexpress.com

Michael Heller

Photographer
michael@hellercreative.com

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski

Office Manager and Classified Manager
classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Terry McShane

Account Executive
tmcshane@sagharborexpress.com

Ellen Dioguardi

Account Executive
ellend@sagharborexpress.com

Chris Lester

Advertising Design and Production
advertising@sagharborexpress.com

General Information: info@sagharborexpress.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharborexpress.com

Subscriptions: classifieds@sagharborexpress.com

Calendar/Arts/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharborexpress.com

Latest article

Pierson Baseball Season Ends in State Semifinal

The 2019 Pierson baseball team came up short of becoming the third team in school history to win a state championship.

North Haven Village Funds Moving Old Schoolhouse to Village Hall Property

The North Haven Village Board voted Tuesday to move an historic schoolhouse that dates back to 1847 to its village hall property on Ferry Road, where a committee of community members hopes to see it transformed into a museum to showcase the evolution of education over the past two centuries.

Lines Drawn in East Hampton Over Deepwater Wind

The first public hearings on the South Fork Wind Farm project brought residents from across Long Island to East Hampton on Tuesday to plead with the State Public Service Commission to make the smart choice when it comes to the Deepwater Wind proposal.

Comments